WSU CAHNRS

Washington State University Extension

Extension Forestry

WSU Extension Forestry Faculty and Staff

Extension Forestry Faculty

Freed, Jim

Regional Extension Specialist and Extension Professor, Special Forest Products
Counties Served: Thurston, Lewis, Pacific, Cowlitz, Wahkiakum, Grays Harbor, Mason, Clark, Skamania, Jefferson, Clallam
1111 Washington St. SE
PO Box 47012
Olympia, WA 98504-7012
Phone: 360-902-1314
freedj@wsu.edu
 

Gray, Sheila

County Director and Extension Educator
Counties Served: Lewis, Cowlitz
351 NW North Street, MS AES01
Chehalis, WA 98532-1900
Phone: 360-740-1214
Fax: 360-740-2792
sgray@wsu.edu
 

Mack, Carol

Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Coordinator
Counties Served: Pend Oreille
PO Box 5045
Newport WA 99156
Phone: 509-477-2401
cmack@wsu.edu
 

McConnell, Steve

Regional Extension Specialist
Counties Served: Spokane, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Ferry
222 N Havana,
Spokane, WA 99202
509-477-2175
smcconnell@spokanecounty.org
 

Perleberg, Andrew B.

Regional Extension Specialist and Forestry Team Leader
Counties Served: Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Okanogan, Yakima, Klickitat
400 Washington Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: 509-667-6658
andyp@wsu.edu
 

Zobrist, Kevin W.

Regional Extension Specialist
Counties Served: Snohomish, Skagit, King, Island, Whatcom
600 128th St SE
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: 425-357-6017
kevin.zobrist@wsu.edu
http://forestry.wsu.edu/nps/

 

 

Other Faculty and Staff

 

Baumgartner, David M.

Extension Forestry Specialist (Emeritus)
baumgartner@wsu.edu

Guse, Marlene

Principal Assistant/ Academic Coordinator
School of the Environment and WSU Extension Natural Resources
PO Box 646410
Pullman, WA 99164-6410
Phone: 509-335-6166
mguse@wsu.edu

Hanley, Donald P.

Extension Forestry Specialist (Emeritus)
hanley@wsu.edu

Yadama, Vikram

Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist
Composite Materials and Engineering Center
PO Box 641806
Pullman, WA 99164-1806
Phone: 509-335-6261
vyadama@wsu.edu
http://www.cmec.wsu.edu
Extension Forestry, North Puget Sound Extension Forestry, 600 128th St SE, Everett, WA 98208-6353, 425-357-6017, Contact Us
© 2014 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in