WSU CAHNRS

Washington State University

Extension Forestry

WSU Extension Forestry Faculty and Staff

 

Extension Forestry Faculty and Staff

 

Fawley, Ian

Ian Fawley
WSU Extension Forestry Program Coordinator
Counties Served: San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom
600 128th St SE
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: 425-357-6023
ian.fawley@wsu.edu
http://forestry.wsu.edu/nps/
 

Ketcheson, Kelsey

Kelsey KetchesonWSU Extension Forestry Program Coordinator
Counties Served: King
1000 Oakesdale Ave SW
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: 206-263-1128
kelsey.ketcheson@wsu.edu
http://forestry.wsu.edu/nps/

 

Gray, Sheila

Sheila Gray County Director and Extension Educator
Counties Served: Lewis, Cowlitz
351 NW North Street, MS AES01
Chehalis, WA 98532-1900
Phone: 360-740-1214
Fax: 360-740-2792
sgray@wsu.edu
 

Mack, Carol

Carol Mack Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Coordinator
Counties Served: Pend Oreille
PO Box 5045
Newport WA 99156
Phone: 509-477-2401
cmack@wsu.edu
 

McConnell, Steve

Steve McConnell Regional Extension Specialist
Counties Served: Spokane, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Ferry
222 N Havana,
Spokane, WA 99202
509-477-2175
smcconnell@spokanecounty.org
 

Murray, Todd

Todd Murray Director, Agricultural and Natural Resources Extension Program Unit; Forest Entomology
Washington State University College of Agriculture, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences
Hulbert Hall, Room 411
PO Box 646248, Pullman, WA 99164-6248
509-335-8744 / FAX: 509-335-2926
tmurray@wsu.edu
 

Perleberg, Andrew B.

Andy Perleberg Regional Extension Specialist and Forestry Team Leader
Counties Served: Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Okanogan, Yakima, Klickitat
400 Washington Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: 509-667-6540
andyp@wsu.edu
 

Zobrist, Kevin W.

Kevin Zobrist Associate Professor, Extension Forestry
Counties Served: King, San Juan, Skagit Snohomish, Whatcom
600 128th St SE
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: 425-357-6017
kevin.zobrist@wsu.edu
http://forestry.wsu.edu/nps/

 

 

Other Faculty and Staff

Baumgartner, David M.

Dave Baumgartner Extension Forestry Specialist (Emeritus)
baumgartner@wsu.edu
 

Bergstrom, Arno

Arno Bergstrom Regional Extension Specialist (Emeritus)
abergstr@co.kitsap.wa.us
 

Freed, James

Jim Freed Regional Extension Specialist (Emeritus), Special Forest Products
freedj@wsu.edu
 

Hanley, Donald P.

Don Hanley Extension Forestry Specialist (Emeritus)
hanley@wsu.edu
 

Yadama, Vikram

Associate Professor and Extension Specialist
Composite Materials and Engineering Center
PO Box 641806
Pullman, WA 99164-1806
Phone: 509-335-6261
vyadama@wsu.edu
http://www.cmec.wsu.edu
Extension Forestry, 600 128th St SE Everett WA 98208, 425-357-6017, Contact Us
© 2016 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in