WSU CAHNRS

Washington State University

Extension Forestry

WSU Extension Forestry Faculty and Staff

 

Ketcheson, Kelsey

Kelsey KetchesonForestry Program Coordinator
Counties Served: Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom
1000 Oakesdale Ave SW
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: 206-263-1128
kelsey.ketcheson@wsu.edu
http://forestry.wsu.edu/nps/

 

Murray, Todd

Todd Murray Director, Agricultural and Natural Resources Extension Program Unit; Forest Entomology
Washington State University College of Agriculture, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences
Hulbert Hall, Room 411
PO Box 646248, Pullman, WA 99164-6248
509-335-8744 / FAX: 509-335-2926
tmurray@wsu.edu

Perleberg, Andrew B.

Andy Perleberg Regional Extension Specialist and Forestry Team Leader
Counties Served: Eastern Washington
400 Washington Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: 509-667-6540
andyp@wsu.edu

Shults, Patrick

Southwest Washington Extension Forester
Counties Served: Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Thurston, Wahkiakum  
351 NW North Street
Chehalis, WA 98532
Phone: 360-740-1213patrick.shults@wsu.edu

Whyte, Brendan

Brendan Whyte Forestry Program Coordinator
Counties Served: Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom
600 128th St SE
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: 425-357-6023
brendan.whyte@wsu.edu
http://forestry.wsu.edu/nps/

Zobrist, Kevin W.

Kevin Zobrist Associate Professor, Extension Forestry
Counties Served: Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom
600 128th St SE
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: 425-357-6017
kevin.zobrist@wsu.edu
http://forestry.wsu.edu/nps/

 

 

Other Faculty and Staff

Baumgartner, David M.

Dave Baumgartner Extension Forestry Specialist (Emeritus)
baumgartner@wsu.edu

Bergstrom, Arno

Arno Bergstrom Regional Extension Specialist (Emeritus)
abergstr@co.kitsap.wa.us

Freed, James

Jim Freed Regional Extension Specialist (Emeritus), Special Forest Products
freedj@wsu.edu

Hanley, Donald P.

Don Hanley Extension Forestry Specialist (Emeritus)
hanley@wsu.edu

Yadama, Vikram

Associate Professor and Extension Specialist
Composite Materials and Engineering Center
PO Box 641806
Pullman, WA 99164-1806
Phone: 509-335-6261
vyadama@wsu.edu
http://www.cmec.wsu.edu
Extension Forestry, 600 128th St SE Everett WA 98208, 425-357-6017, Contact Us
© 2018 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in