Skip to main content Skip to navigation

WSU Extension Forestry Faculty and Staff

WSU Extension Faculty and Staff

 

Alexander, Sean

Sean Alexander
Northeast Washington Extension Forester
Counties Served: Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Whitman
WSU Stevens County Extension
986 South Main Ste. D
Colville, WA 99114
Phone: 509-684-2588
sean.alexander@wsu.edu
Northeast Region

Murray, Todd

Todd Murray
Director, WSU Puyallup Research and Extension Center; Forest Entomology
2606 West Pioneer
Puyallup, WA 98371
tmurray@wsu.edu

Perleberg, Andrew B.

Andy Perleberg
Regional Extension Specialist and Forestry Team Leader
Counties Served: Eastern Washington
400 Washington Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: 509-667-6540
andyp@wsu.edu

Shults, Patrick

Patrick shults
Southwest Washington Extension Forester
Counties Served: Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Skamania, Thurston, Wahkiakum 
351 NW North Street
Chehalis, WA 98532
Phone: 360-740-1213
patrick.shults@wsu.edu
Southwest Region

Zobrist, Kevin W.

Kevin Zobrist
Professor, Extension Forestry
Counties Served: Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish
WSU Snohomish County Extension
6705 Puget Park Drive
Snohomish, WA 98296
425-231-4524 (cell)
kevin.zobrist@wsu.edu
Puget Sound Region


 

Other Faculty and Staff

 

Baumgartner, David M.

Dave Baumgartner
Extension Forestry Specialist (Emeritus)
baumgartner@wsu.edu

Bergstrom, Arno

Arno Bergstrom
Regional Extension Specialist (Emeritus)
abergstr@co.kitsap.wa.us

Freed, James

Jim Freed
Regional Extension Specialist (Emeritus), Special Forest Products
freedj@wsu.edu

Hanley, Donald P.

Don Hanley
Extension Forestry Specialist (Emeritus)
hanley@wsu.edu

Yadama, Vikram

Vikram Yadama
Associate Professor and Extension Specialist
Composite Materials and Engineering Center
PO Box 641806
Pullman, WA 99164-1806
Phone: 509-335-6261
vyadama@wsu.edu