Skip to main content Skip to navigation

WSU Extension Forestry Faculty and Staff

WSU Extension Faculty and Staff

Darr, Molly

Molly Darr
Assistant Professor and Extension Forester
Counties Served: Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap, Whatcom
WSU NWREC
16650 State Route 536
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
703-431-9579
molly.darr@wsu.edu

Garrison, Grace

Grace Garrison
Extension Forester
Counties Served: Island, King, Pierce, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish
WSU King County Extension
560 Naches Ave SW Ste 130
Renton, WA 98057
425-738-0109 (office)
grace.garrison@wsu.edu
Puget Sound Region

Perleberg, Andrew B.

Andy Perleberg
Professor, Regional Extension Specialist and Forestry Team Leader
Counties Served: Eastern Washington
WSU Chelan County Extension
400 Washington Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-630-4217 (cell)
andyp@wsu.edu

Shults, Patrick

Patrick shults
Southwest Washington Extension Forester
Counties Served: Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Skamania, Thurston, Wahkiakum 
WSU Lewis County Extension
351 NW North Street
Chehalis, WA 98532
360-740-1213 (office)
patrick.shults@wsu.edu
Southwest Region

Zobrist, Kevin W.

Kevin Zobrist
Professor and Extension Forester
Counties Served: Island, King, Pierce, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish
WSU Snohomish County Extension
6705 Puget Park Dr
Snohomish, WA 98296
425-231-4524 (cell)
kevin.zobrist@wsu.edu
Puget Sound Region


 

Other Faculty and Staff

 

Baumgartner, David M.

Dave Baumgartner
Professor, Extension Forestry Specialist (Emeritus)
baumgartner@wsu.edu

Bergstrom, Arno

Arno Bergstrom
Professor, Regional Extension Specialist (Emeritus), Puget Sound
abergstr@co.kitsap.wa.us

Freed, James

Jim Freed
Professor, Regional Extension Specialist (Emeritus), Special Forest Products
freedj@wsu.edu

Hanley, Donald P.

Don Hanley
Professor, Extension Forestry Specialist (Emeritus)
hanley@wsu.edu

Helgerson, Ole

Ole Helgerson
Professor, Regional Extension Specialist (Emeritus), Columbia Gorge
olehelgerson@gmail.com

Yadama, Vikram

Vikram Yadama
Professor, Extension Specialist
Composite Materials and Engineering Center
PO Box 641806
Pullman, WA 99164-1806
Phone: 509-335-6261
vyadama@wsu.edu